September 2023

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October 2023

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November 2023

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December 2023

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

January 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

February 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

March 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August 2024

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1st Term

2nd Term

3rd Term

Summer Term

Monday, 4th September 2023

Opening Ceremony

Monday, 11th September 2023 -
Friday, 15th September 2023

Baseline Assessments. Primary, Secondary School

Monday, 18th September 2023 -
Friday, 29th September 2023

Diagnostic Tests. High School

Monday, 25th September 2023 -
Friday, 29th September 2023

Student Council Elections Campaigns. High School

Monday, 9th October 2023 -
Thursday, 12th October 2023

Learning Success Event. Primary, Secondary School

Friday, 13th October 2023

Swearing-in ceremony / Half day

Monday, 9th October 2023 -
Friday, 20th October 2023

Cambridge AS level examinations

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Teachers' Day

Friday, 20th October 2023

Year 1-4 Reports

Monday, 23rd October 2023 -
Friday, 27th October 2023

Parents Conference

Wednesday, 1st November 2023 -
Sunday, 5th November 2023

Halloween / All Saints Day

Monday, 6th November 2023 -
Friday, 10th November 2023

Polish week

Friday, 10th November 2023 -
Saturday, 11th November 2023

Independence Day Celebration / Independence Day

Monday, 13th November 2023 -
Friday, 17th November 2023

Anti-Bullying Week

Monday, 13th November 2023 -
Friday, 24th November 2023

IB1 Mid-Term Tests

Monday, 20th November 2023 -
Friday, 24th November 2023

Assessment Tests. Year 2 - Year 9

Monday, 20th November 2023 -
Thursday, 30th November 2023

Cambridge mid term tests. AS levels and IGCSE.

Monday, 4th December 2023

Expected Grades. Primary, Secondary School

Tuesday, 5th December 2023 -
Thursday, 7th December 2023

8. Graders' Mock Exam

Monday, 11th December 2023

Expected Grades. High School

Friday, 15th December 2023

Winter Performance / Charity Market

Monday, 18th December 2023 -
Thursday, 21st December 2023

Parents Meeting / Parents Conference

Friday, 22nd December 2023 -
Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

Christmas & New Year Break

Wednesday, 3rd January 2024 -
Friday, 12th January 2024

Cambridge Mock Exams. A-levels

Friday, 5th January 2024

Classification Meeting / Half Day

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Epiphany

Monday, 15th January 2024 -
Sunday, 28th January 2024

Winter Break

Monday, 29th January 2024

Beginning of 2nd semester / Reports Day

Tuesday, 30th January 2024 -
Friday, 9th February 2024

IB2 Mock Exams

Monday, 19th February 2024 -
Friday, 23rd February 2024

Science Fair (TBC)

Monday, 26th February 2024 -
Friday, 1st March 2024

Learning Success Event

Monday, 4th March 2024 -
Friday, 8th March 2024

Checkpoint Mock Exams (Year 6)

Tuesday, 5th March 2024 -
Thursday, 7th March 2024

Cambridge Progression Tests (Year 6 - Year 9)

Friday, 15th March 2024

Expected Grades (IB2, A2)

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Open Day (All campuses)

Monday, 18th March 2024 -
Friday, 22nd March 2024

Parents Conference

Thursday, 28th March 2024 -
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Easter Break

Monday, 15th April 2024 -
Friday, 19th April 2024

Cambridge Checkpoint / IGCSE exam Session

Monday, 22nd April 2024 -
Friday, 26th April 2024

Book Week

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024 -
Thursday, 25th April 2024

Cambridge Checkpoint

Friday, 26th April 2024

Expected Grades (Year 11, AS Level)

Friday, 26th April 2024

IBDP Exam Session / IB2 Graduation

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Open Day (All campuses)

Wednesday, 1st May 2024 -
Friday, 3rd May 2024

Labor Day / Constitution Day

Monday, 6th May 2024 -
Thursday, 9th May 2024

Green School

Friday, 10th May 2024

Expected Grades

Monday, 13th May 2024 -
Friday, 17th May 2024

Parents Conference

Tuesday, 14th May 2024 -
Thursday, 16th May 2024

8. Graders' Exam

Monday, 20th May 2024 -
Friday, 24th May 2024

Cambridge Progression Tests

Monday, 27th May 2024 -
Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Project Presentations (IB)

Thursday, 30th May 2024 -
Friday, 31st May 2024

International Day / Corpus Christi

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Children's Day

Monday, 3rd June 2024 -
Friday, 7th June 2024

Green School

Monday, 10th June 2024

Sports Day / Classification Meeting / Half Day

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Final Grades Approval

Friday, 14th June 2024

Year 9 Prom

Friday, 21st June 2024

End of the School Ceremony

Monday, 24th June 2024 -
Friday, 19th July 2024

Summer School

Monday, 12th August 2024 -
Friday, 23rd August 2024

English Intensive Course

Learn more

We are always delighted to hear from prospective parents that are considering our international school for their children’s education. Please do not hesitate to call us on the phone number above or select from the options below:

Note: As an international school we conduct admissions placement all throughout the year. Applications for the academic year 2023-2024 are for children in Nursery (2.5 years old) through to Cambridge A/AS Levels and IB DP (19 years old).